Contact infomation


please add/update your information


Presenter
on 4/10
Name
Title
Presentation Topic
email
phone
School
attending April 10th event
Presenter
Rosario Agostaro
Superintendent
Opening Remarks
ragastaro@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondount Valley Central School District

Presenter
Tim Wade
Deputy Superintendent
Conversation about Education with Video
twade@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondount Valley Central School District

Presenter
Michelle Donlon
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Wrap Up to Conversation about Education with Video
mdonlon@rondout.k12.ny.us
687-2400x4805secretary
x4804direct
Rondount Valley Central School District
PO Box 9
Accord, NY 12404

physical address:
122 Kyserike Rd.

part of committee
Alan Baker
Director of Technology, Rondout School District

abaker@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondount Valley Central School District


Mike Kroemer
Athletic Director

mkroemer@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondount Valley Central School District


Robert Rutigliano
Middle School Assistant Principal

rrutigliano@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondount Valley Central School District


Mary Craig
Director of Technology

mcraig@rondout.k12.ny.us
687-2400x4842
Rondount Valley Central School District

Presenter
Tara Hyland
Business Teacher,
Rondout High School
Using the Online coursespace MOODLE for your class
thyland@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondount Valley Central School District

Presenter
Justine Seksinski
Earth Science
Teacher,
Rondout High school
Using the Online coursespace MOODLE for your class


Rondount Valley Central School District

Presenter
Marguerite Wolf
Occupational Therapist, Instructional Design
Using Kurzweil for your class
mwolf@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondount Valley Central School District


Joshua Lenaburg


jlenaburg@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley High School

Presenter
Carol Brown
3rd grade Instructor
Clickers
cbrown@rondout.k12.ny.us

Marbletown Elementary School

attendee
Sharlene Nekos
Administrative Assistant

snekos@rondout.k12.ny.us
687-2400x4853


attendee
Randi Winne
Administrative Assistant


687-2400x4853



Lisa Bullock


lbulluck@rondout.k12.ny.us

Marbletown Elementary School

attendee
Joe Cirafice
IT, Rondout School System

jcirafice@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley Central School District


Debra Ricci
Social Studies Instructor
working with
Christine Berg


Rondout Valley Central School District


Christine Dittus


cdittus@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rosendale Elementary School









attendee
Kyle McDermott
IT, Rondout School System

kmcdermott@rondout.k12.ny.us
845-687-2400 x4843
Rondount Valley Central School District

Presenter
Don Katt
President, SUNY Ulster
Opening Remarks
kattd@sunyulster.edu
687-5050
SUNY Ulster

Presenter
John Ganio
Dean of Academic Affairs
Conversation about Education with Video
ganioj@sunyulster.edu
687-5040 secretary
x 5092
SUNY Ulster

attendee
Cornelia Denvir
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

denvirc@sunyulster.edu

SUNY Ulster


Steve Schimmrich
Professor of Geology & Earth Science & Department Chair

schimmrs@sunyulster.edu
687-7683
SUNY Ulster


Maureen Nicholson
Associate Professor of Mathematics

nicholsom@sunyulster.edu
688-1574
SUNY Ulster

attendee
Dennis Swauger
Professor of Chemistry

swaugerd@sunyulster.edu
687-1580
SUNY Ulster

attendee
Bob Cassidy
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

cassidyr@sunyulster.edu
687-5223
SUNY Ulster

Presenter
Nicoline Kiwiet
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Using Google Applications
kiwietn@sunyulster.edu
687-5230
SUNY Ulster

attendee
Hope Windle
Instructional Designer

windleh@sunyulster.edu
687-5295
SUNY Ulster


Monica Grazul
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics

grazulm@sunyulster.edu
687-5230
SUNY Ulster

Presenter
Laura Davis
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
Making your own website
davisl@sunyulster.edu
687-5230
SUNY Ulster

Presenter
Richard Cattabiani
Director of International Programs
Globalization 101
cattabir@sunyulster.edu
687-5135
SUNY Ulster


Anthony Marinaccio
Technical Coordinator - Special Events

marinaca@sunyulster.edu
688-1946
SUNY Ulster


Karen Goodell
User Services Manager, OIT

goodellk@sunyulster.edu
687-5181
SUNY Ulster


Steve Enright
Academic Lab Manager, OIT

enrights@sunyulster.edu
687-5180
SUNY Ulster

Presenter
Todd Zeff
Coordinator of the RISE Program, Retention and Academic Progress Specialist
Using Kurzweil for your class
zefft@sunyulster.edu
687-5197
SUNY Ulster

Presenter
Kari Mack
Director of Library Services
Using the Online coursespace MOODLE for your class
mackk@sunyulster.edu
687-5214
SUNY Ulster

Presenter
Jennifer Kaufman
Associate Professor of English
Using the Online coursespace MOODLE for your class
kaufmanj@sunyulster.edu
688-1593
SUNY Ulster

Presenter
Tara Zacharzuk
Instructor of Nursing
Using the Online coursespace MOODLE for your class
zach




Chatainya Mistry

Class Review using LiveScribe
mistryc@sunyulster.edu

SUNY Ulster


Christopher Mooney


cmooney@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley High School


Christine Rinaldi


crinaldi@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley Middle School


Mary Schreiber


mschreiber@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley High School


Justine Seksinsky

Using the Online coursespace MOODLE for your class
iseksinsky@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley High School


Allison Smith


asmith5@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley Middle School


James Sullivan

Globalization 101
jsullivan@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley High School


Tara Thibault-Edmonds


tedmonds@rondout.k12.ny.us

Marbletown Elementary School


Carol Warren


cwarren@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley Middle School


Christine Williams

Tools for Learning: Document Camera
cwilliams@rondout.k12.ny.us

Marbletown Elementary School


Marian Zajac


mzajac@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley High School


Lori Sadow


lsadow@rondout.k12.ny.us




Elizabeth Turner







Christine Berg







Cheri Gerstung







Clara Haecker







Wendy McOrvy







Shery Chisamore

Tools for Learning: Second Life
chisamos@sunyulster.edu
845-687-5095
SUNY Ulster


Laura Cullen


lcullen@rondout.k12.ny.us

Rondout Valley High School


Thomas D'Amicantonio

Tools for Learning: Video
damicant@sunyulster.edu
845-688-1987
SUNY Ulster


Cornelia Denvir


denvirc@sunyulster.edu
845-687-5203
SUNY Ulster


John Eager


jeager@rondout.k12.ny.us

BOCES


Maryann Gates







Jody Mesches